Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Marshal’s Round Table #9

Monday, October 3, 2016 15:43
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Good Day,
Please join us for our ninth (9th) Continental Marshals Round-Table Discussion to be held every Tuesday night, at the following times:
8pm – Eastern
7pm – Central
6pm – Mountain
5pm – Pacific
4pm – Alaska
2pm – Hawaii
This meeting will now be hosted by Marshal Tresa Haywood until further notice, and last approximately 2 hours. Discussion focused mainly on the role and responsibilities of our Continental, De Jure Marshals.

Topics of discussion may include:
*Marshal Screening Process
*Oath-Taking and Filing Procedures
*Judicial, Juror and Courthouse Security
*Fugitive Operations
*Prisoner Operations/ Security and Transportation
*Witness Security/Protection
*Service of Court Process
*Tactical Operations
*Property/Asset Seizures
*Proper Identification
* and other related topics and concerns

There will be a voting process to establish unity within the Marshals as a whole. 

To join this Round-Table discussion, please use the folliwing call-in number and access code:

Phone Number: 712-775-7035
Access Code: 141013#

Thank you, and may all your days be blessed!

Sincerely,

Marshal Tresa Haywood

NESARA- Restore America – Galactic News

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.