Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By Answering Muslims (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Is the Qur’an a Book of Peace, or Aggressive Violence? Come Talk to Yusuf Ismail Tomorrow in a Live Interactive Webinar

Friday, November 25, 2016 4:46
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Image result for yusuf ismail

Tomorrow, Saturday November 26th, at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST, South African Muslim apologist Yusuf Ismail will speak to the Apologetics Academy. He will present the case that the Qur’an teaches peace rather than aggressive violence. We will then open it up to the floor for interactive Q&A, discussion, dialogue and debate. There will be plenty of opportunity for live interaction with the speaker. You can simply watch and listen anonymously as well.

To join the webinar, go to the following URL at or shortly before the webinar’s start time:

https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download and install the Zoom webinar software we use. This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to our webinar room. I hope to see many of you there!

By the way, for anyone who reads this blog who might be interested, I am also hosting a webinar later today (Friday) at the same time (8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST). Today my guest is molecular biologist Dr. Douglas Axe, who will be speaking to us about his recent book Undeniable: How Biology Confirms Our Intuition That Life is Designed. To join in, use the same link given above.

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.