Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

PizzaGate – Wow: MSM Creates Fake News Pizzagate to Coverup Real Investigation! Pizzagate

Sunday, November 20, 2016 17:11
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

PizzaGate – WOW: MSM Creates Fake News Pizzagate To Coverup Real Investigation! #pizzagate

BIN NOTE: If by now you haven’t figured out that Facebook and Google are in cahoots with the corrupt government, then I feel for you, but for those who are well aware of the issues it’s high time you switched over to Seen.life. It is a website that is similar to Facebook but without all the censorship.

pizzagate-1-e1479432441919

Written by JayWill7497

pizzagate-1-e1479432441919

Manchester United vs Arsenal: Penalty mayhem, Pizzagate,

‘I was molested and passed around’: Corey Feldman describes his ordeal at the hands of Hollywood pedophile ring and says Corey Haim was just eleven years old when he was first raped

PizzaGate Could Unravel Hollywood’s Pedophilia Ring that Elijah Wood & Corey Feldman Warned

 

 

Links for Further Investigation, please leave more in the comment field!

DC Leaks Pizza Gate: https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

Wikileaks Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/…

Andrew Kline owns Besta Pizza: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ausbit…

Beyond Borders: http://beyondborders.net/

Comet Ping Pong: http://www.cometpingpong.com/

Comet Ping Pong Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/comet-ping-p…

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/

Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-…

FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D

Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/…

Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/

Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi…

Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/

TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/

CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/

Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn…

Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/

Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/

Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/

BIN NOTE: If by now you haven’t figured out that Facebook and Google are in cahoots with the corrupt government, then I feel for you, but for those who are well aware of the issues it’s high time you switched over to Seen.life. It is a website that is similar to Facebook but without all the censorship.

 

Read Also Alert: Left-Wing Mainstream Media Having A Meltdown Over Pres-Elect Trump – Left ‘FREAKING OUT’ As ‘BUBBLE OF DELUSION’ Explodes!

These People Are A Danger To Themselves And Others! Wake Up!!!!!!

Spread the word! LIKE and SHARE this article or leave a comment to help direct attention to the stories that matter.

There’s Nothing More Valuable Than Knowledge.

The Rabbit Hole Goes Real Deep, Find Out How Deep… HERE

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.