Online:
Visits:
Stories:
Profile image
By 21st Century Wire
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Boiler Room #96 – The Great Lobster Degeneracy & The Art of Debate

Friday, February 10, 2017 2:23
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at a special time tonight 5:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM CST | 8:30 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast, Jay Dyer Jay’s Analysis, Stewart Howe and Randy J for the 96th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the crew. Tonight the gang is discussing the myriad of news and main stream media shenanigans that have taken place since the last meeting of the ACR brain-trust know as THE BOILER ROOM.

Listen to “Boiler Room #96” on Spreaker.

Direct Download Episode #96

SPECIAL EVENT: Immediately following BOILER ROOM
“Debate the State: State or No State.” Tonight at 7:30 PM PST | 9:30 PM CST | 10:30 PM EST: Jay Dyer versus Adam Kokesh in a 2 hour formal setting of position, response, on the Spearhead Transmission Podcast and Live-Streamed on YouTube.com below and Audio via Alternate Current Radio Network.

Download audio version of Jay Dyer vs. Adam Kokesh debate the state

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Reference Links:

21st Century Wire is an alternative news agency designed to enlighten, inform and educate readers about world events which are not always covered in the mainstream media.



Source: http://21stcenturywire.com/2017/02/09/boiler-room-96-great-lobster-degeneracy-and-art-of-debate/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.