Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Reminder about the Cobra “Etheric Liberation” Meditation, 2-26-17, 1455 GMT

Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:36
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

This was posted on the Kp blog here. The link to Cobra’s post is here.

I intend to participate, in my own way, at 0455 HST.

“This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of Ascension. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process. The master key for the energy grid around the planet is the Congo vortex. That is a huge energy vortex that is anchored in Lake Kivu in Congo.

“We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Sunday, February 26th at 3:55 pm Central European Time (CET). This equals 4:55 pm EET in Cairo, 4:55 pm CAT in Bukavu in Congo, 2:55 pm GMT in London, 9:55 am EST in New York, 8:55 am CST in Chicago, 7:55 am MST in Denver, 6:55 am PST in Los Angeles, and 10:55 pm CST in Taipei.”

Filed under: apocalypse, ascension, energies Tagged: Cobra, Etheric Liberation, Meditation



Source: https://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2017/02/26/reminder-about-the-cobra-etheric-liberation-meditation-2-26-17-1455-gmt/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.