Profile image
By illuminatinsider
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Cern Necromancy & Dna Of The Gods

Monday, March 6, 2017 18:07
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

http://kevbakershow.com/

The post CERN NECROMANCY & DNA OF THE GODS appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

THE ANTHONY PATCH SHOW, EP#12

Anthony Patch & I got together on his show recently to go over all the latest information with regards to CERN.

During the show we covered the following topics & more….

  • CERN Necromancy
  • Resurrecting the DNA of gods and Osiris, possibly Sept/Oct,’17
  • Burning Man and Oakland connections
  • Targeted individuals and audiences and 5G WiFi immersion into the Sentient World Simulation with quantum computing.

You can listen to The Anthony Patch Show every Friday on Truth Frequency Radio from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK!

Anthony Patch website….. CLICK HERE!

The post CERN NECROMANCY & DNA OF THE GODS appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

http://kevbakershow.com/



Source: http://www.kevbakershow.com/cern-necromancy-dna-gods/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.