Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Pump Up Your Book Presents The Weaver Virtual Book Tour

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 15:59
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

     Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Emmi Itaranta’s THE WEAVER virtual book tour November 7 – 18! Inside the Book:   Title: The Weaver Author: Emmi Itaranta Release Date: November 1, 2016 Publisher: Harper Voyager Genre: Dystopian Format: Ebook The author of the critically acclaimed Memory of Water returns with this literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a web of ancient secrets and deadly lies that lie at the dark center of her prosperous island world. Eliana is a model citizen of the island, a weaver in the prestigious
Read More

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.