press
profile

Michael J. Totten\\\'s Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Is Lebanon’s Prime Minister a Saudi Hostage? 11
Middle East on Monday Nov 13 2017 12:46
How to Avoid a Nuclear War with North Korea 30
Middle East on Wednesday Nov 08 2017 10:58
Hezbollah Consolidates Its Stranglehold Over Lebanon 28
Middle East on Tuesday Nov 07 2017 11:04
Manafort Down 37
Middle East on Monday Oct 30 2017 13:46
Trump Throws the Kurds to the Wolves 244
Middle East on Thursday Oct 26 2017 11:04
Turkey Is Behaving like an Enemy Now 29
Middle East on Thursday Oct 12 2017 14:46
The Trump Administration Just Stabbed the Kurds in the Front 15
Middle East on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 12:04
The First Book in the Resurrection Series is Now Free 14
Middle East on Thursday Sep 28 2017 10:04
The Black Sheep of NATO 33
Middle East on Monday Sep 25 2017 18:46
New book release – the sequel to Resurrection 15
Middle East on Friday Sep 22 2017 12:04

Register