press
profile

Truth Farmer
There are two kinds of people in this world. Those who want to be left alone, and those who won't leave them alone. I am a member of the first group. This blog is dedicated to the sacrifices of those who gave their very lives so that we might have a chance to be free.... My freedom was bought with blood, and I will not disrespect that sacrifice. Will you?
http://truth-farmer.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

USDA Being Sued By Family Farmers 20
Food and Farming on Thursday Dec 14 2017 11:24
Skynet Is Here - This Is Serious 5120
Food and Farming on Monday Dec 04 2017 11:25
Tripedia Vaccine Admits Autism Is a Side Effect 304
Food and Farming on Saturday Nov 25 2017 10:04
Paul Stamets interview with Joe Rogan- Reversing Colony Collapse Disorder 16
Food and Farming on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 12:04
North Dakota Hemp Growers Bitten By Drought and Market Controls 23
Food and Farming on Wednesday Oct 18 2017 11:03
Dicamba Facing Hurdles 20
Food and Farming on Saturday Sep 30 2017 10:03
News of the Weird and The End of the World 50
Food and Farming on Thursday Sep 21 2017 19:25
For the Victims of Harvey 14
Food and Farming on Wednesday Aug 30 2017 15:45
Monsanto Busted Doing Their Own “Independent Reviews” 183
Food and Farming on Wednesday Aug 09 2017 06:58
Perfect Example of MMJ and Why it is No Help to those in Need 16
Food and Farming on Tuesday Aug 08 2017 06:45

Register