press
profile

Psychic Focus
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Earth, Mapping and Universe Questions 15
Alternative on Friday Jan 19 2018 05:04
Living in the Matrix? 134
Alternative on Wednesday Jan 17 2018 07:12
Metatron 75
Alternative on Monday Jan 15 2018 12:04
History's Mysteries SOLVED #2 39
Alternative on Friday Jan 12 2018 04:46
ET Life 19
Alternative on Wednesday Jan 10 2018 12:04
Monday Mix Up 11
Alternative on Monday Jan 08 2018 05:25
The Bible 311
Alternative on Friday Jan 05 2018 06:26
Deep State Overthrow 32
Alternative on Thursday Jan 04 2018 06:05
5D, 3D and Self Healing 52
Alternative on Tuesday Jan 02 2018 06:05
Blog Entry #1000.. A Look at 2018! 20
Alternative on Thursday Dec 28 2017 04:46

Register