press
profile

Psychic Focus
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Mysterious Questions.. 44
Alternative on Wednesday Apr 26 2017 13:24
A Baby's Perspective 28
Alternative on Sunday Apr 23 2017 16:05
Five for Friday #44 21
Alternative on Friday Apr 21 2017 03:25
Questions and Clarification.. 13
Alternative on Tuesday Apr 18 2017 11:26
Priority Blog Request: Fireball In The Sky 16
Alternative on Monday Apr 17 2017 09:18
Trump Concerns and Meditation 4/19/17 12 PM EST 28
Alternative on Sunday Apr 16 2017 16:06
What is going on with the planes?? 197
Alternative on Thursday Apr 13 2017 18:05
Spiritual Questions (Group Post) 3
Alternative on Wednesday Apr 12 2017 10:29
French Elections 29
Alternative on Tuesday Apr 11 2017 12:51
Difficult Times Ahead? Please Advise.. 42
Alternative on Monday Apr 10 2017 04:05

Register