press
profile

World Events and the Bible
http://www.worldeventsandthebible.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bible Verse of the Day: Colossians 3:15 18
Religion on Friday Nov 24 2017 08:50
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 100:4-5 193
Religion on Thursday Nov 23 2017 09:29
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 119:105 19
Religion on Friday Nov 17 2017 08:43
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 119:18 22
Religion on Thursday Nov 16 2017 07:59
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 119:143 128
Religion on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 07:43
Bible Verse of the Day: 1 Peter 3:18 94
Religion on Tuesday Nov 14 2017 07:35
Bible Verse of the Day: 1 Peter 2:15-16 64
Religion on Monday Nov 13 2017 07:58
Bible Verse of the Day: Colossians 1:9 22
Religion on Sunday Nov 12 2017 08:18
Bible Verse of the Day: 1 John 2:15-16 39
Religion on Saturday Nov 11 2017 07:10
Bible Verse of the Day: Job 37:5-6 13
Religion on Friday Nov 10 2017 07:03

Register