Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

World Events and the Bible
http://www.worldeventsandthebible.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bible Verse of the Day: Isaiah 40:31 16
Religion on Friday Jun 23 2017 07:51
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 121:7-8 238
Religion on Thursday Jun 22 2017 06:59
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 91:1 30
Religion on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 06:51
Bible Verse of the Day: Mark 8:36 14
Religion on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 06:52
Bible Verse of the Day: Ephesians 5:25-26 29
Religion on Monday Jun 19 2017 06:58
Bible Verse of the Day: Ephesians 6:4 51
Religion on Sunday Jun 18 2017 07:10
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 68:4-5 63
Religion on Saturday Jun 17 2017 07:43
Bible Verse of the Day: Psalm 103:13 56
Religion on Friday Jun 16 2017 06:43
Bible Verse of the Day: Proverbs 23:24 41
Religion on Thursday Jun 15 2017 06:43
Bible Verse of the Day: Philippians 3:20 47
Religion on Wednesday Jun 14 2017 06:59

Register