press
profile

World Events and the Bible
http://www.worldeventsandthebible.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bible Verse of the Day: Galatians 4:4-5 19
Religion on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 07:30
Bible Verse of the Day: John 15:5,8 25
Religion on Saturday Dec 09 2017 08:18
Bible Verse of the Day: John 14:6 21
Religion on Friday Dec 08 2017 07:19
Bible Verse of the Day: John 11:25 34
Religion on Thursday Dec 07 2017 08:08
Bible Verse of the Day: John 10:7, 9-10 64
Religion on Tuesday Dec 05 2017 07:35
Bible Verse of the Day: John 8:12 21
Religion on Monday Dec 04 2017 07:10
Bible Verse of the Day: John 6:35 25
Religion on Sunday Dec 03 2017 08:18
Bible Verse of the Day: Hebrews 1:1-2 53
Religion on Saturday Dec 02 2017 08:11
Bible Verse of the Day: John 1:1-2, 14 41
Religion on Friday Dec 01 2017 07:27
Bible Verse of the Day: 2 Peter 3:10-11 100
Religion on Thursday Nov 30 2017 07:43

Register