Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

They Fly Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Donald Trump Presidency & the Henoch Prophecies 0
Paranormal on Sunday Jan 15 2017 14:07
Bullseye 49
Paranormal on Wednesday Jan 11 2017 16:49
West Pacific, NW Earthquake Warnings 132
Paranormal on Tuesday Jan 10 2017 11:28
Skeptic Ray Hyman Sees Billy Meier UFO Photos 291
Paranormal on Saturday Jan 07 2017 18:06
Time Travel 264
Paranormal on Saturday Dec 17 2016 18:50
Monkey Brain Fraking “Experts” Fracturing the Country 44
Paranormal on Thursday Dec 08 2016 10:50
Earthquakes, Fracking Folly & Rising Sea Levels 68
Paranormal on Monday Dec 05 2016 15:49
The Free Eight-Minute Meditation 61
Paranormal on Saturday Dec 03 2016 12:28
The New Translation of the Talmud Jmmanuel Is Here! 107
Paranormal on Thursday Dec 01 2016 13:29
Corroboration: Changes in the Speed of Light 93
Paranormal on Sunday Nov 27 2016 16:30

Register