Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

They Fly Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The War on the Truth 42
Paranormal on Wednesday Jul 19 2017 13:29
As Things Heat Up 26
Paranormal on Monday Jul 17 2017 13:08
Hounding the Hucksters 6
Paranormal on Friday Jul 14 2017 12:26
The Ceaseless Fulfillment of the Meier Prophecies 83
Paranormal on Thursday Jul 13 2017 14:07
Tempting Fate 17
Paranormal on Tuesday Jul 11 2017 09:28
Nemesis 250
Paranormal on Monday Jul 03 2017 13:50
“I Go Where the Evidence Leads” 101
Paranormal on Thursday Jun 29 2017 13:48
An Open Letter to President Trump 25
Paranormal on Monday Jun 26 2017 07:49
Are You a Time Traveler? 423
Paranormal on Friday Jun 23 2017 13:08
Even Alex Jones Has His Price 942
Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 13:18

Register