Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Musings on Markets
About Me I am a Professor of Finance at the Stern School of Business at NYU. I teach classes in corporate finance and valuation, primarily to MBAs, but generally to anyone who will listen.
http://aswathdamodaran.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

A Tesla 2017 Update: A Disruptive Force and a Debt Puzzle! 24
Financial Markets on Friday Aug 11 2017 08:24
The Crypto Currency Debate: Future of Money or Speculative Hype? 28
Financial Markets on Tuesday Aug 01 2017 19:45
Online Teaching: Promise, Pitfalls and Potential! 14
Financial Markets on Thursday Jul 20 2017 07:24
The Dark Side of Globalization: An Update on Country Risk! 183
Financial Markets on Thursday Jul 13 2017 08:46
User/Subscriber Economics: Value Dynamics 8
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jul 05 2017 10:25
User/Subscriber Economics: An Alternative View of Uber's Value 11
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jun 28 2017 09:46
Uber's bad week: Doomsday Scenario or Business Reset? 24
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 13:46
A Tale of Two Markets: Politics and Investing! 48
Financial Markets on Tuesday Jun 06 2017 10:47
A Valeant Update: Damaged Goods or Deeply Discount Drug Company? 21
Financial Markets on Thursday Mar 23 2017 12:24
January 2017 Data Update 10: The Pricing Game! 16
Financial Markets on Friday Mar 10 2017 11:58

Register