press
profile

Musings on Markets
About Me I am a Professor of Finance at the Stern School of Business at NYU. I teach classes in corporate finance and valuation, primarily to MBAs, but generally to anyone who will listen.
http://aswathdamodaran.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bitcoin Backlash: Back to the Drawing Board? 600
Financial Markets on Friday Oct 27 2017 10:45
The Bitcoin Boom: Asset, Currency, Commodity or Collectible? 311
Financial Markets on Tuesday Oct 24 2017 14:04
Loss Leader or Value Creator? Deconstructing Amazon Prime 8
Financial Markets on Tuesday Oct 17 2017 02:25
Tax Reform, 2017: Promise of Plenty or Poisoned Chalice? 10
Financial Markets on Friday Oct 06 2017 08:25
A Tesla 2017 Update: A Disruptive Force and a Debt Puzzle! 24
Financial Markets on Friday Aug 11 2017 08:24
The Crypto Currency Debate: Future of Money or Speculative Hype? 30
Financial Markets on Tuesday Aug 01 2017 19:45
Online Teaching: Promise, Pitfalls and Potential! 14
Financial Markets on Thursday Jul 20 2017 07:24
The Dark Side of Globalization: An Update on Country Risk! 185
Financial Markets on Thursday Jul 13 2017 08:46
User/Subscriber Economics: Value Dynamics 8
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jul 05 2017 10:25
User/Subscriber Economics: An Alternative View of Uber's Value 15
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jun 28 2017 09:46

Register