Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

SHTF blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Katrina Pistol 116
Survival on Monday Oct 17 2016 13:26
Vehicles Used As Defensive Barriers 64
Survival on Monday Oct 10 2016 14:47
Top 5 Worst Incidences of Martial Law In the United States 54
Survival on Friday Oct 07 2016 21:27
External Belt Gear Rigs 28
Survival on Monday Sep 26 2016 08:49
Suppressed Prepper Rifles 71
Survival on Monday Sep 19 2016 10:06
The Case For Drones 21
Survival on Friday Sep 16 2016 14:47
Burying Guns & Ammo with MonoVault Burial Tubes 1359
Survival on Saturday Sep 10 2016 06:33
Converting .223 rifle to .300 Blackout in 2 Steps: Part 1 85
Survival on Monday Sep 05 2016 10:49
Prepper Pocket Pistols 175
Survival on Sunday Aug 28 2016 20:48
SHTF Armorer: Magazine Maintenance – Part 2 66
Survival on Saturday Aug 20 2016 13:27

Register