Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Backdoor Survival
Gaye Levy, also known as the Survival Woman, grew up and attended school in the Greater Seattle area. After spending many years as an executive in the software industry, she started a specialized accounting practice offering contract CFO work to emerging high tech and service industries. She has now abandoned city life and moved to a serenely beautiful rural area on an island in NW Washington State.
www.backdoorsurvival.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Putting A Gluten Free Meal Pouch to the Taste Test 32
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 20 2017 01:26
Prepper Book Festival: Brushfire Plague Retribution + Giveaway 29
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday May 18 2017 01:26
Review: The Fantastic EcoZoom Versa Rocket Stove + Giveaway 79
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday May 16 2017 01:09
Why Is There So Much Sodium in Freeze Dried Meals? 106
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 15 2017 01:26
4 Secrets to Becoming a Successful Gardener 152
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 13 2017 01:25
Prepper Book Festival: Centerfire Rifles A Buyers and Shooters Guide + Giveaway 52
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday May 10 2017 01:26
50 Mistakes Made By Preppers and What to Do About Them 220
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 08 2017 01:26
Review: Mountain House Emergency Food Supply Kit + Giveaway 116
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 06 2017 01:25
Prepper Book Festival: Alone Beth Ann’s Story of Survival + Giveaway 38
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday May 04 2017 01:25
Medical Aspects of Camping and Other Tips You Need to Know About 47
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday May 02 2017 01:25

Register