Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Claude Nelson
Owner and co founder of Global Brother. Writer for different blogs.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Melting Ice Cap Releases Deadly Trapped Ancient Viruses 37
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 28 2017 04:20
10 Things Cowboys Carried With Them in the Wild West to Survive 4886
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 21 2017 05:02
This Common Household Cleaner Has Over 50 Survival Uses 84
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 14 2017 08:44
What To Pack In Case of A Nuclear Attack 53
Survival on Friday Jun 30 2017 07:50
This Survival Shotgun Can Fire 8 Different Calibers and It Fits in Your B.O.B. 1492
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jun 23 2017 06:34
A Simple Way to Block Your Cellphone from Being Spied On 10148
Science and Technology on Thursday Jun 01 2017 05:40
The US in Syria: Boots on the Ground or Get the Heck Out? 100
Self-Sufficiency on Friday May 19 2017 06:29
10 Deadly Mistakes That New Gun Owners Make 1944
Self-Sufficiency on Friday May 12 2017 06:12
How to Hotwire a Car When the SHTF (With Pictures) 2504
Self-Sufficiency on Friday May 05 2017 06:55
30 Smart Ways to Reuse Things That You Usually Throw Away 1086
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Apr 14 2017 01:45

Register