press
profile

J Galt
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Big Money Grab Is “On” As Middle America Collapses 63
Banksters on Sunday Nov 19 2017 20:18
GE Brings Good Things To Short-Sellers 18
Financial Markets on Tuesday Oct 24 2017 15:30
Largest Asset Bubble In History – It’s Not Different This Time 34
Financial Markets on Monday Oct 16 2017 13:24
Trading And Investing In Gold: Follow The Money 23
Gold and Precious Metals on Wednesday Oct 11 2017 11:44
Former FOMC Member Admits The Fed Manipulates Asset Prices 31
Banksters on Monday Oct 02 2017 12:52
Can The Fed “Normalize” Without Collapsing The System? 10
Gold and Precious Metals on Monday Sep 25 2017 09:02
The Coming Run On Banks And Pensions 124
Banksters on Wednesday Sep 06 2017 13:31
“Stock Market?” What Stock “Market?” 28
Financial Markets on Tuesday Aug 29 2017 13:02
The Truth About The Gold In Ft. Knox 61
Gold and Precious Metals on Thursday Aug 24 2017 11:54
The Debt Bubble Is Beginning To Burst 113
Financial Markets on Wednesday Aug 23 2017 12:26

Register