Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

J Galt
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Can The Fed “Normalize” Without Collapsing The System? 9
Gold and Precious Metals on Monday Sep 25 2017 09:02
The Coming Run On Banks And Pensions 104
Banksters on Wednesday Sep 06 2017 13:31
“Stock Market?” What Stock “Market?” 27
Financial Markets on Tuesday Aug 29 2017 13:02
The Truth About The Gold In Ft. Knox 61
Gold and Precious Metals on Thursday Aug 24 2017 11:54
The Debt Bubble Is Beginning To Burst 112
Financial Markets on Wednesday Aug 23 2017 12:26
Amazon Prime Day! What Does This Mean? 27
Financial Markets on Monday Jul 10 2017 15:38
Gold, A Banking Collapse And Cryptocurrencies 47
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jun 28 2017 12:37
Beat Your Meat With The "Street" 17
Financial Markets on Thursday May 25 2017 07:40
Silver – The Only Commodity 66% Cheaper Than 37 Years Ago 2239
Gold and Precious Metals on Friday May 19 2017 09:46
The Traitors Who Enable The Deep State’s Dying War On Gold 74
Gold and Precious Metals on Monday May 08 2017 12:45

Register