Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Bluegrass Pundit
Conservative blogger from Kentucky.
http://www.bluegrasspundit.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hitler Reacts to CNN Dox Threat #CNNBlackmail 35
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Jul 09 2017 05:47
Did #CNN track down Trump GIF maker and threaten them? #CNNBlackmail 22
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jul 05 2017 03:46
Saturday Fun Video: Remy: People Will Die! 16
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Jul 01 2017 10:25
WH releases "Obamacare has failed" video 54
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Jun 22 2017 01:47
Obama's UN Ambassador Samantha Power had the power to unmask names in NSA intercepts? 271
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 31 2017 17:27
Finally, actual proof of obstruction of justice in Washington 352
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 24 2017 18:26
Friday Fun Video: Parent's Basement Center of the American Experiment 227
Opinion - Conservative on Friday May 19 2017 12:47
Fun Video: Liberals Flip-Flop On Wanting To Fire James Comey 204
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday May 11 2017 11:25
Sunday Fun Video: Father blasts school board for teaching kids Islam... 304
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday May 07 2017 11:26
This Trump Ad Was Banned By CNN: First 100 Days 233
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 03 2017 09:26

Register