press
profile

God's Chemistry Set
I am a Christian. I believe in the God of the Bible, in God the Father, in His Son Jesus Christ, and in the Holy Spirit. I believe in Genesis 1:1 - "In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth." I am a biochemist and a pharmacist by education. As such I have a desire to understand nature. I am writing this blog as my way to express the facts of true science as I understand them, from the perspective of one who believes that all things were created by God, for God and for His purposes. Feel free to comment or offer your perspective or suggestions for subjects.
http://godschemistryset.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Chemistry of Prayer 396
Science and Technology on Saturday Mar 10 2018 15:46
Christmas and the Three Kings - Revisited 27
Science and Technology on Sunday Dec 17 2017 21:26
The Chemistry of Matter & Vibration 45
Science and Technology on Thursday Oct 26 2017 10:24
Carbon Dating - The Chemistry of Carbon-14 17
Science and Technology on Monday Sep 25 2017 11:25
Total Solar Eclipse – Coincidence or Design? 26
Science and Technology on Tuesday Aug 29 2017 11:45
Happy Mother's Day - All We Need is Your Love - Revisited 357
Science and Technology on Sunday May 14 2017 07:46
Easter Revisited - The Chemistry of Salvation 171
Science and Technology on Saturday Apr 15 2017 22:47
Moving Forward – A Scientific Faith? 28
Science and Technology on Thursday Mar 23 2017 12:03
Searching Inward Part Three - Made in His Image 55
Science and Technology on Friday Feb 24 2017 21:31
Happy Valentine's Day - Chocolate Sweets for Your Sweetheart - Revisited 20
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 14 2017 14:24

Register