press
profile

Mama's Minutia
Detailing the minutia of my existence. It's what I have to work with.
http://mamasminutia.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

besties 13
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Apr 28 2017 06:06
full disclosure 54
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Apr 26 2017 20:45
an ordinary break 38
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 25 2017 17:24
the quotidian (4.24.17) 31
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Apr 24 2017 04:46
what it's like to write full time: an experiment 105
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Apr 22 2017 08:46
in the night air 37
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 18 2017 06:34
the quotidian (4.17.17) 22
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Apr 17 2017 06:47
Beginner's Bread 273
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 11 2017 05:26
a trick for cooking pasta 493
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 04 2017 13:24
the art of human rights 90
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Mar 30 2017 18:03

Register