Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Mama's Minutia
Detailing the minutia of my existence. It's what I have to work with.
http://mamasminutia.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

roasted zucchini parmesan 20
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jun 27 2017 20:03
the quotidian (6.26.17) 7
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jun 26 2017 11:25
Buttermilk Brownies 42
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jun 22 2017 16:18
cherry picking 39
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 17:25
the quotidian (6.19.17) 23
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jun 19 2017 04:47
Puff! 58
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jun 16 2017 20:03
a new pie basket 32
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jun 15 2017 10:03
taking flight 57
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jun 13 2017 17:24
the quotidian (6.12.17) 30
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jun 12 2017 11:45
pulling the pin 1071
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Jun 10 2017 13:03

Register