press
profile

Mama's Minutia
Detailing the minutia of my existence. It's what I have to work with.
http://mamasminutia.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

sour candied orange rinds 15
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Dec 15 2017 16:04
In Praise of the Local Arts 19
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 13:18
the quotidian (12.11.17) 15
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Dec 11 2017 13:25
when the dress-up ballgown finally fits 10
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Dec 08 2017 16:46
the quotidian (12.4.17) 11
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Dec 04 2017 14:04
by a thread 13
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Dec 02 2017 19:25
Friday fun: books and movies 18
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Dec 01 2017 16:46
Chattanooga Thanksgiving of 2017 9
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Nov 28 2017 12:04
the quotidian (11.20.17) 9
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Nov 20 2017 06:46
success! 16
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Nov 16 2017 10:46

Register