Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Mama's Minutia
Detailing the minutia of my existence. It's what I have to work with.
http://mamasminutia.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

it's what's for supper 24
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 22 2017 13:10
the quotidian (8.21.17) 5
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 21 2017 13:45
the Peru post 17
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 19 2017 09:45
bourbon and brown sugar peach pie 29
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 15 2017 19:24
the quotidian (8.14.17) 8
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Aug 14 2017 11:26
fresh peach pie 13
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 11 2017 14:04
my beef obsession 133
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Aug 09 2017 16:34
Murch Mania 2017 9
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 08 2017 18:46
the quotidian (7.31.17) 15
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 31 2017 08:04
in the kitchen 22
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 28 2017 14:46

Register