Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

ApexTV
http://www.youtube.com/myapextv
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Time Traveler Interview From 2028 (Exclusive) 6371
Paranormal on Saturday Aug 19 2017 13:41
20 Strange Creatures Caught on Tape 138
Paranormal on Thursday Aug 17 2017 19:19
Mermaid Body Found by People in Hazmat Suits 814
Paranormal on Wednesday Aug 16 2017 19:18
Men in Black Caught on Tape Moving Alien 278
Paranormal on Tuesday Aug 15 2017 21:48
100 Mysterious Creatures Caught on Tape 566
Paranormal on Friday Aug 11 2017 20:36
5 Reptilians Caught on Tape 1678
Paranormal on Thursday Aug 10 2017 20:57
5 Most HAUNTED Places in The World 82
Paranormal on Wednesday Aug 09 2017 20:13
5 Dinosaurs Caught on Camera and Spotted in Real Life 3451
Paranormal on Tuesday Aug 08 2017 19:54
5 Strangest Things Found in Attics 269
Paranormal on Monday Aug 07 2017 20:37
Bigfoot Caught on Tape by Drone 655
Paranormal on Sunday Aug 06 2017 20:03

Register