Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

Truthwalker
French indepedent searcher and author. Contact : Truthwalker1618@gmail.com
http://www.poureuxlelivre.fr/welcome/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Update - The Only Writings Left by the True Builders of the Pyramid Decoded. 11698
Science and Technology on Tuesday Jan 10 2017 15:57
One of the Best-Kept Secrets of This Planet Discovered ! 3280
Alternative on Thursday Dec 22 2016 10:49
Atlantis Is Antartica 3542
Science and Technology on Tuesday Dec 20 2016 08:02
The Great Pyramid, Atlantis and Greenwich, the Secret Is Discovered 6832
Alternative on Wednesday Dec 14 2016 13:29
Important Release of December 6, 2016 : The Secret Is Discovered ! 15782
Science and Technology on Tuesday Dec 06 2016 03:10
The Mystery of the Ducts of the Great Pyramid Resolved 5683
Science and Technology on Monday Oct 31 2016 05:11
The Amazing Discovery, God, Jesus and the Pyramid 6892
Religion on Wednesday Jun 29 2016 03:35
The Incredible Meanings of the Great Pyramid's Dimension 8611
Science and Technology on Saturday May 21 2016 17:26
Atlantis, the Truth. 10248
Alternative on Saturday May 07 2016 08:42
Planet X Revelation: The "Dark Energy Survey Telescope" Monitors The Planet Nine ! 1771
Science and Technology on Wednesday Apr 20 2016 11:07

Register