press
profile

alina_dragomir
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

R-3B Secret Plane | Top-Secret US Air Force Black Triangle 263
Conspiracy Theories on Sunday Mar 04 2018 06:12
UNITY of Mind, Body & Soul ♦ Yoga, Tai Chi and Meditation 25
Spirit on Wednesday Feb 28 2018 02:59
UNITY of Mind, Body & Soul ♦ Yoga, Tai Chi and Meditation 56
Awakening? Start Here on Monday Feb 26 2018 05:16
Enoch Builder Of Great Pyramid of Egypt 107
Conspiracy Theories on Wednesday Jan 24 2018 05:57
A Meteorite has Crashed near Detroit, US, Causing an Earthquake | Video 104
Earthquakes on Thursday Jan 18 2018 06:02
How Many Stars are in our Vast Universe? ♦ Our Galaxy up to 400 billion 49
Beyond Science on Tuesday Jan 09 2018 04:34
Antarctica Is Not What They Are Told To Us | But What Is It? 707
Beyond Science on Thursday Dec 14 2017 06:06
Black Holes | Is the entire Universe inside of one of it? 133
Beyond Science on Friday Dec 01 2017 04:04
The Current War | Nikola Tesla > Thomas Alva Edison 〈AC/DC〉 67
Conspiracy Theories on Thursday Nov 23 2017 05:22
Evidence of the Real Existence of Aliens on Planet Earth 163
Beyond Science on Friday Nov 03 2017 01:28

Register