press
profile

Godsrighthand
The son of NASA\'s top man, the Speaker of the House of Mississippi\'s Buddie C, Newman\'s nephew,husband to a murdered wife,son to a murdered father,father of a murdered child,Victim of the New world Orders crimes.
www.vampiresofvicksburg.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The New World Order Gun Grab Agenda 246
Politics on Sunday Mar 18 2018 20:23
Took some Time to breath this Christmas "And did a crazy interview with Charles Walton" 33
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Tuesday Jan 02 2018 13:25
How the drug addict satanist Group murder In the Home of Coke "Vicksburg, Mississippi" 132
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Saturday Dec 02 2017 07:23
Masonic murders from my youth and how the New World Order began in New Orleans 108
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Friday Nov 24 2017 10:16
Just a Heads Up on the Deadpool 2 movie promo 38
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 17:53
Mental illness and the New World Order agenda 256
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Saturday Nov 11 2017 20:02
The truth really sucks "My wife and children were killed to get the first gun ban" 167
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Friday Nov 10 2017 08:39
The truth is a hard dark road 50
Blogging/Citizen Journalism on Friday Oct 27 2017 21:31
Awoken part two 33
Awakening? Start Here on Sunday Oct 15 2017 14:56
The Awoken 37
Awakening? Start Here on Thursday Oct 12 2017 17:22

Register