Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Traders Log
http://www.traderslog.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Flynn Takes Fifth 23
Financial Markets on Tuesday May 23 2017 01:50
No News is Good News 108
Financial Markets on Monday May 22 2017 09:08
Upside Bias = An Upside Day 18
Financial Markets on Friday May 19 2017 02:33
Lessons Mom Taught 40
Financial Markets on Thursday May 18 2017 02:02
Neutral Bias = Mixed Day 17
Financial Markets on Wednesday May 17 2017 02:09
Finally, An Upside Day!! 39
Financial Markets on Tuesday May 16 2017 01:49
Downside Continues to Continue... 24
Financial Markets on Monday May 15 2017 02:07
Downside Continues... 27
Financial Markets on Friday May 12 2017 01:57
Downside Dow 30
Financial Markets on Thursday May 11 2017 01:50
Neutral Bias = Neutral Day 21
Financial Markets on Wednesday May 10 2017 01:49

Register