press
profile

Now Appearing
Author of Light Years, A Brief History of Infinity, The God Effect, Upgrade Me, Ecologic, Before the Big Bang and Inflight Science.
http://brianclegg.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Is it the EHRC or the Observer that's telling fibs? 8
Science and Technology on Sunday Apr 22 2018 09:30
He's Gone - Alex Clare - review 14
Science and Technology on Friday Apr 20 2018 10:51
Review - Landscape Pro Studio 11
Science and Technology on Friday Apr 06 2018 05:31
Review - A Night in the Lonesome October - Roger Zelazny ***** 12
Science and Technology on Thursday Mar 15 2018 04:09
MPs in their cups 28
Science and Technology on Saturday Mar 10 2018 06:51
Does it matter if organ donor opt out doesn't work? 28
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 25 2018 07:30
Story arcs are great - but don't lose the single episode show 9
Science and Technology on Friday Feb 16 2018 09:09
Waving, not drowning 18
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 12 2018 11:09
The Many versus The Few 31
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 04 2018 08:51
Review - Summer in the Islands 9
Science and Technology on Saturday Jan 13 2018 04:30

Register