press
profile

Now Appearing
Author of Light Years, A Brief History of Infinity, The God Effect, Upgrade Me, Ecologic, Before the Big Bang and Inflight Science.
http://brianclegg.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Review - Summer in the Islands 7
Science and Technology on Saturday Jan 13 2018 04:30
Can you discover the periodic table? 48
Science and Technology on Saturday Dec 30 2017 05:09
Review - A Murder for Christmas 15
Science and Technology on Sunday Dec 24 2017 03:08
Review: Murder at the Old Vicarage 20
Science and Technology on Friday Dec 22 2017 03:57
The Mistletoe Murder - review 9
Science and Technology on Thursday Dec 21 2017 06:29
Murder on Christmas Eve - review 20
Science and Technology on Friday Dec 15 2017 05:10
Light Saber Love Affair 26
Science and Technology on Wednesday Dec 13 2017 03:01
Murder in the Snow - Review 10
Science and Technology on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 08:32
The Joy of Festival 27
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 21 2017 11:08
It's not what you say, it's the way that you say it 31
Science and Technology on Friday Nov 03 2017 07:29

Register