Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Now Appearing
Author of Light Years, A Brief History of Infinity, The God Effect, Upgrade Me, Ecologic, Before the Big Bang and Inflight Science.
http://brianclegg.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

No surprises on virtual reality 9
Science and Technology on Wednesday Jul 19 2017 06:50
Is the endowment effect really irrational? 16
Science and Technology on Friday Jul 14 2017 00:58
Shall I compare thee to a summer's day - the problem with comparison reviews 5
Science and Technology on Thursday Jul 13 2017 03:58
Should we boycott Uber? 8
Science and Technology on Wednesday Jul 12 2017 05:28
Experiencing JacqSon Gin 7
Science and Technology on Friday Jul 07 2017 02:28
Quantum Entanglement? 47
Science and Technology on Tuesday Jun 27 2017 01:51
Frankenstein - Annotated for Scientists, Engineers and Creators of All Kinds - Review 40
Science and Technology on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 07:49
Fraudulent sales pitch 68
Science and Technology on Saturday Jun 10 2017 07:28
Are we really so open to manipulation by artificial intelligence? 196
Science and Technology on Thursday Jun 08 2017 01:33
Dandelion Wine - Review 65
Science and Technology on Wednesday Jun 07 2017 00:49

Register