press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Aquarius New Moon Solar Eclipse 21
Metaphysics on Wednesday Feb 14 2018 09:51
Super Full Moon Eclipse 270
Metaphysics on Monday Jan 29 2018 09:29
New Moon in Capricorn 33
Metaphysics on Monday Jan 15 2018 10:30
New Year Full Cancer Moon 135
Metaphysics on Sunday Dec 31 2017 11:10
New Moon in Sagittarius 31
Metaphysics on Friday Dec 15 2017 09:50
Full Gemini Moon 2017 26
Metaphysics on Friday Dec 01 2017 07:52
Scorpio New Moon 31
Metaphysics on Friday Nov 17 2017 07:49
Taurus Moon 19
Metaphysics on Friday Nov 03 2017 06:50
New Libra Moon 21
Metaphysics on Wednesday Oct 18 2017 10:08
Aries Full Moon 22
Metaphysics on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 10:54

Register