Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Full Virgo Moon 0
Metaphysics on Friday Mar 10 2017 07:49
New Moon in Pisces Eclipse 144
Metaphysics on Friday Feb 24 2017 06:35
Leo Full Moon Eclipse 71
Metaphysics on Wednesday Feb 08 2017 09:28
New Year Moon 33
Metaphysics on Wednesday Jan 25 2017 08:49
Full Cancer Moon 83
Metaphysics on Wednesday Jan 11 2017 16:49
December Gemini Full Moon 56
Metaphysics on Tuesday Dec 13 2016 08:07
Sagittarius New Moon 66
Metaphysics on Monday Nov 28 2016 11:29
Taurus Super Full Moon 108
Metaphysics on Sunday Nov 13 2016 15:29
New Scorpio Moon All Hallows Eve 62
Metaphysics on Sunday Oct 30 2016 19:49
Super Full Moon in Aries 96
Metaphysics on Friday Oct 14 2016 09:49

Register