Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Full Sagittarius Moon 41
Metaphysics on Thursday Jun 08 2017 06:50
May New Moon in Gemini 35
Metaphysics on Thursday May 25 2017 07:07
Full Scorpio Moon 84
Metaphysics on Tuesday May 09 2017 12:08
New Moon in Taurus 133
Metaphysics on Tuesday Apr 25 2017 09:51
Libra Full Moon 153
Metaphysics on Sunday Apr 09 2017 12:28
New Moon Aries 62
Metaphysics on Monday Mar 27 2017 13:07
Full Virgo Moon 65
Metaphysics on Friday Mar 10 2017 07:49
New Moon in Pisces Eclipse 191
Metaphysics on Friday Feb 24 2017 06:35
Leo Full Moon Eclipse 100
Metaphysics on Wednesday Feb 08 2017 09:28
New Year Moon 67
Metaphysics on Wednesday Jan 25 2017 08:49

Register