press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

June 2018 New Gemini Moon 12
Metaphysics on Wednesday Jun 13 2018 07:18
May 2018 Sagittarius Full Moon 50
Metaphysics on Monday May 28 2018 14:02
Taurus New Moon 29
Metaphysics on Monday May 14 2018 10:18
Full Moon in Scorpio 57
Metaphysics on Friday Apr 27 2018 18:25
Aries April New Moon 39
Metaphysics on Friday Apr 13 2018 15:17
Blue Libra Full Moon 142
Metaphysics on Friday Mar 30 2018 06:42
Pisces March New Moon 25
Metaphysics on Saturday Mar 17 2018 06:57
March Virgo Full Moon 34
Metaphysics on Wednesday Feb 28 2018 09:30
Aquarius New Moon Solar Eclipse 27
Metaphysics on Wednesday Feb 14 2018 09:51
Super Full Moon Eclipse 273
Metaphysics on Monday Jan 29 2018 09:29

Register