press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Full Gemini Moon 2017 23
Metaphysics on Friday Dec 01 2017 07:52
Scorpio New Moon 27
Metaphysics on Friday Nov 17 2017 07:49
Taurus Moon 18
Metaphysics on Friday Nov 03 2017 06:50
New Libra Moon 21
Metaphysics on Wednesday Oct 18 2017 10:08
Aries Full Moon 20
Metaphysics on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 10:54
New Moon Virgo 25
Metaphysics on Tuesday Sep 19 2017 09:07
Pisces Full Moon 94
Metaphysics on Tuesday Sep 05 2017 06:08
Leo New Moon Solar Eclipse 25
Metaphysics on Saturday Aug 19 2017 10:07
Aquarius Full Moon Lunar Eclipse 33
Metaphysics on Friday Aug 04 2017 15:08
July New Moon in Leo 25
Metaphysics on Friday Jul 21 2017 14:49

Register