Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Serafice
My name is Serafice and I am a Psychic, Medium and Reiki Master Teacher living and working in the Philadelphia area. Most of my life I denied my abilities and gifts, running from them as fast as I could. But, then I had my first reiki treatment and my whole life changed. Slowly and with a lot of hard work I started to embrace who I am and what I am capable of. I started this blog as my way of sharing with you the crazy, kookie, creepy and downright amazing life that is mine.
www.serafice.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Aquarius Full Moon Lunar Eclipse 26
Metaphysics on Friday Aug 04 2017 15:08
July New Moon in Leo 23
Metaphysics on Friday Jul 21 2017 14:49
July Moon in Capricorn 78
Metaphysics on Thursday Jul 06 2017 18:28
June Cancer New Moon 47
Metaphysics on Friday Jun 23 2017 09:33
Full Sagittarius Moon 48
Metaphysics on Thursday Jun 08 2017 06:50
May New Moon in Gemini 38
Metaphysics on Thursday May 25 2017 07:07
Full Scorpio Moon 88
Metaphysics on Tuesday May 09 2017 12:08
New Moon in Taurus 135
Metaphysics on Tuesday Apr 25 2017 09:51
Libra Full Moon 155
Metaphysics on Sunday Apr 09 2017 12:28
New Moon Aries 67
Metaphysics on Monday Mar 27 2017 13:07

Register