press
profile

Occupy Philly
To stand in solidarity with our friends from Wall Street, NYC
http://occupyphilly.org/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Adelson’s AstroTurf Lobbyists Working to Restrict Your Freedom 6
Protests & Demonstrations on Friday Nov 17 2017 09:18
House Financial Services Committee Rearranges Deck Chairs 5
Protests & Demonstrations on Thursday Nov 16 2017 09:26
This Week in Congress Tax Reform Update 6
Protests & Demonstrations on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 09:50
This Week in Congress 6
Protests & Demonstrations on Tuesday Nov 14 2017 09:10
Education Scholarship Tax Credits Help Children and Advance Liberty 5
Protests & Demonstrations on Monday Nov 13 2017 09:09
This Week in Congress (One of two) 17
Protests & Demonstrations on Tuesday Oct 24 2017 07:49
Trump’s Fed Picks? More of the Same! 25
Protests & Demonstrations on Monday Oct 23 2017 08:09
The Revolution at Ten 35
Protests & Demonstrations on Friday Oct 20 2017 16:50
Fly the Friendly Skies 38
Protests & Demonstrations on Thursday Oct 19 2017 07:02
This Week in Congress Update 13
Protests & Demonstrations on Wednesday Oct 18 2017 08:51

Register