Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

Ghost Hunting Theories
Author of nonfiction books about the paranormal and horror fiction, Ghost Hunting Theories blog, stock trader, oil investor, paranormal investigator, organic gardener, urban explorer, photographer.
www.ghosthuntingtheories.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

America's Creepiest Museums 140
Paranormal on Monday Feb 20 2017 01:09
Cannibal Finds Voluntary Victim to Be Eaten! 248
Paranormal on Sunday Feb 19 2017 08:08
Analysis of Potential Bigfoot Hairs 125
Paranormal on Saturday Feb 18 2017 01:05
Monster Plants Taking Over America! 811
Paranormal on Friday Feb 17 2017 01:04
Kushtaka: Half Man/Half Otter 225
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 16 2017 01:05
The Stalker Between the Worlds: Q & A 69
Paranormal on Wednesday Feb 15 2017 01:23
Valentine's Horror Movies and Spring Fever Horror Movies 26
Paranormal on Tuesday Feb 14 2017 01:15
ChiSquatch: Chicago Bigfoot by Karl Sup 220
Paranormal on Monday Feb 13 2017 08:22
Designing Paranormal Experiments 31
Paranormal on Sunday Feb 12 2017 01:18
The World We Do Not See 1853
Paranormal on Saturday Feb 11 2017 01:18

Register