Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

67 Not Out
I\'m Mike from Cornwall. I\'ve been blogging for over six years and at present my themes are coincidences, synchronicity, paranormal and the mysteries of life.
http://www.67notout.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Number Seven Guardian Angel 758
Paranormal on Saturday Jun 17 2017 09:01
Lanzarote And Small Coincidences 131
Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 06 2017 07:22
Sensing The Future, Premonition And Angel 37 49
Paranormal on Wednesday Mar 01 2017 09:47
There Are No Real Winners In A War 41
Paranormal on Thursday Jan 26 2017 08:43
Attracting What You Want The Easy Way! 351
Paranormal on Saturday Jan 21 2017 18:43
Attracting An Abundance Of Pens - By Coincidence? 125
Paranormal on Tuesday Jan 17 2017 18:01
How To Bring A Dead Fly Back To Life 263
Paranormal on Friday Jan 13 2017 18:44
Graveyard Coincidence Plus Sensing The Future 101
Paranormal on Monday Jan 09 2017 18:01
The Magic Of Changelings And Cornwall's Men-an-Tol Stones 137
Paranormal on Thursday Jan 05 2017 20:01
A Squirrel Question Answered By Coincidence 179
Paranormal on Sunday Jan 01 2017 18:01

Register