Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By Cornucopia Institute (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Join Cornucopia’s Cofounder on Facebook Live Tomorrow, Tuesday at Noon (Central) / 1 PM (Eastern) / 10 AM (Pacific

Monday, October 31, 2016 12:17
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Mark Kastel

Whether you’re a farmer invested in the fight to Keep The Soil In Organic, or a consumer who hasn’t heard the term “hydroponics” yet, join Cornucopia’s cofounder Mark Kastel on a Facebook Live video to learn about how you can get involved in the fight happening right now for the soul of organics.

Growing “organic” food in sealed greenhouses or industrial buildings, under artificial lighting, without soil, is illegal in the U.S., Europe and most major organic countries — but the USDA is allowing that to happen right now in America!

This session was originally scheduled for Wednesday, but we rescheduled it to coincide with related breaking news Tuesday!

Go to Cornucopia’s Facebook Page on Tuesday, November 1 at noon Central (10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern) to watch the live video with Kastel. It’s easy to view the video, it will begin playing right on Cornucopia’s Facebook page as soon as we are live. You can type comments or questions into the comment box below the video.

Not on Facebook? The recorded video will be available for everyone to view on Cornucopia’s website Tuesday evening.

The post Join Cornucopia’s Cofounder on Facebook Live Tomorrow, Tuesday at Noon (Central) / 1 PM (Eastern) / 10 AM (Pacific appeared first on Cornucopia Institute.

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.