Profile image
Story Views

Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:

New TRG Board Elected

Monday, July 17, 2017 5:25
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

At the Annual General Meeting, held on 12th July, the TRG Board for 2017/18 was elected.

Chairman: Owen Meredith
Deputy Chairman: Flora Coleman

Board Member: James Baker
Board Member: Neil Lindsay
Board Member: Nicholas Mazzei
Board Member: Fiona Melville
Board Member: Craig Smith
Immediate Past Chairman: David Fazakerley

Treasurer: Tim Hughes
Reformer Chairman: Alex Challoner

TRG Scotland: Callum Laidlaw
TRG Wales: Vacant
Student TRG: Callum Crozier

The post New TRG Board Elected appeared first on TRG.


We encourage you to Share our Reports, Analyses, Breaking News and Videos. Simply Click your Favorite Social Media Button and Share.

Report abuse


Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories



Top Global

Top Alternative




Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.