Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By OMTimes Magazine
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:

Spiritual Living 101

Monday, October 3, 2016 20:43
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Spiritual Living 101 – Something Greater than Ourselves

“Religions are beliefs based on other people’s Soul Adventures and experiences…Spirituality is living, feeling, and experiencing your own Soul Adventure.” ~The Intuitive Prospector™

OMTimes-Experts-Marc-LainhartPeople from around the world have discussed and philosophized for thousands of years on their connection to something greater than themselves, Gods, the universe, reincarnation, something unseen or “felt,” or more than “meets the eye” for this concrete world we inhabit.

Journey with Marc Lainhart – The Intuitive Prospector™ as he “Prospects” with you in Spiritual Living 101, a series of one-hour workshops and travel from the lower valleys of society expectations, belief systems, learned behaviors and world religions, to the majestic mountain tops of Spirituality, Consciousness, Metaphysics, Self-Awareness, and the true power and connection that is within…

Through our own life experiences, we build and form the foundations on our notion of what spirituality really is. In many ways, our beliefs and “learned behaviors” can drive our everyday reality, thoughts, judgments, and opinions. No right or wrong way to approach this subject of spiritual living, just a simple workshop focused on helping you see, feel, hear, sense, and guide you to the many inspiring and positive lessons and blessings of spirit we experience every single day here on earth. If you are looking for answers, new ideas and exercises, healthy living, guidance, direction, peace, meditation, and a deeper understanding of the world around you, then Spiritual Living 101 is the workshop for you! “Spiritual Prospecting for Spiritual Gold!”

To join Marc for Spiritual Living 101, click the OMTimes Experts badge, or visit:

“The best way out is always through.” -Robert Frost

Class Schedule for Spiritual Living 101

Wednesday Oct – 5th @ 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

Wednesday Oct – 12th @ 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

Wednesday Oct – 19th @ 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

Wednesday Oct – 26th @ 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST

“A Healthy Outside Starts from the Inside.” – Robert Urich

Report abuse


Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories



Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.