Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Wikileaks Founder Moves Announcement to Berlin, Germany Tuesday Morning

Monday, October 3, 2016 14:36
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Via Billy

Tuesday 4 October, 10:00 CEST / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 BST / 03:00 EST

Volksbuhne Linienstrasse 227 D-10178 Berlin

SPEAKERS:

Julian Assange

Sarah Harrison

Melinda Taylor

John Goetz

On the opening day of WikiLeaks' ten year anniversary period this press conference will announce new initiatives and provide updates on publishing and legal events. Looking over the decade long body of workn staff and experts will speak of lessons learnt and future plans.

************************

Wikileaks founder Julian Assange moved his much anticipated announcement from the balcony of the Ecuadorian embassy in London due to security concerns.

Wikileaks will now hold their announcement in Berlin, Germany.

The announcement is now scheduled for 3 AM Eastern time.

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.