Profile image
By The Shark Tank (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:

President-elect Trump announces transition team

Friday, November 11, 2016 14:39
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

President-elect Donald Trump has announced that his presidential transition team will led by Vice President-Elect Mike Pence, who will serve as chairman of the team.

Helping Pence move forward will be a group that many believed all along would take part in a Trump Administration: Vice Chairs Dr. Ben Carson, New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives Newt Gingrich, Lieutenant General Michael Flynn, USA (Ret.), Former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani and U.S. Senator Jeff Sessions

Overhauling the Executive branch is a heavy lift, so President-elect Trump will need to ramp of his transition efforts by delegating more tasks to trusted individuals like Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi and his family, Ivanka, Eric, and Donald Jr.

 Here is how Trump’s Presidential Transition Team Executive Committee looks like: 

Congressman Lou Barletta

Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn

Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi

Congressman Chris Collins

Jared Kushner

Congressman Tom Marino

Rebekah Mercer

Steven Mnuchin

Congressman Devin Nunes

Anthony Scaramucci

Peter Thiel

Donald Trump Jr.

Eric Trump

Ivanka Trump

RNC Chairman Reince Priebus

Trump Campaign CEO Stephen K. Bannon 

“Together this outstanding group of advisors, led by Vice President-elect Mike Pence, will build on the initial work done under the leadership of New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie to help prepare a transformative government ready to lead from day one,” stated President-elect Donald J. Trump. “The mission of our team will be clear: put together the most highly qualified group of successful leaders who will be able to implement our change agenda in Washington. Together, we will begin the urgent task of rebuilding this nation – specifically jobs, security and opportunity. This team is going to get to work immediately to Make America Great Again.”

Here is Trumps Presidential Transition Team’s Staff Leadership lineup:

Rick Dearborn, Chief of Staff 

Kellyanne Conway, Senior Advisor

David Bossie, Deputy Executive Director

Stephen Miller, National Policy Director

Jason Miller, Communications Director

Hope Hicks, National Press Secretary

Dan Scavino, Director of Social Media

Don McGahn, General Counsel

Katie Walsh, Senior Advisor


The post President-elect Trump announces transition team appeared first on Shark Tank.


We encourage you to Share our Reports, Analyses, Breaking News and Videos. Simply Click your Favorite Social Media Button and Share.

Report abuse


Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories



Top Global

Top Alternative



Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.