Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By Fellowship of the Minds (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Tweet these Hollyweirdos who said they’d leave U.S. if Trump is elected

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 19:57
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

move-if-trump-elected

These narcissistic Hollyweirdos and other “celebrities” think themselves to be so important as to threaten to leave the U.S. if Donald Trump is elected President, as if anyone actually cares.

Let’s hold them to their word.

Send them a tweet as a reminder (you can either click on their names or copy-and-paste the URL of their Twitter account):

  1. Neve Campbell: https://twitter.com/NeveCampbell3
  2. Cher (says she’ll move to the planet Jupiter): https://www.facebook.com/ChersTwitterPage
  3. Bryan Cranston: https://twitter.com/BryanCranston
  4. Mark Cuban: https://twitter.com/mcuban
  5. Miley Cyrus: https://twitter.com/mileycyrus
  6. Barry Diller: https://twitter.com/BarryDillerish
  7. Lena Dunham: https://twitter.com/lenadunham/
  8. Ruth Bader Ginsburg: https://twitter.com/RuthBGinsburg
  9. Whoopi Goldberg: https://twitter.com/WhoopiGoldberg
  10. Eddie Griffin: https://twitter.com/EddieGriffinCom
  11. Chelsea Handler: https://twitter.com/chelseahandler
  12. Omari Hardwick: https://twitter.com/OmariHardwick
  13. Samuel L. Jackson: https://twitter.com/SamuelLJackson
  14. Keegan-Michael Key: https://twitter.com/KeeganMKey
  15. Jennifer Lawrence (says the world would end if Trump is elected): https://twitter.com/jldaily
  16. Spike Lee: https://twitter.com/SpikeLee
  17. George Lopez: https://twitter.com/georgelopez
  18. Natasha Lyonne: https://twitter.com/nlyonne
  19. Rachel Maddow: https://twitter.com/Maddow
  20. Rosie O’Donnell: https://twitter.com/rosie
  21. Amber Rose: https://twitter.com/darealamberrose
  22. Susan Sarandon: https://twitter.com/SusanSarandon/
  23. Amy Schumer: https://twitter.com/amyschumer
  24. Chloë Sevigny: https://twitter.com/ChIoeSevigny
  25. Al Sharpton: https://twitter.com/thereval
  26. Jon Stewart (says he’ll move to another planet): https://twitter.com/jonstewartshow
  27. Barbra Streisand: https://twitter.com/barbrastreisand
  28. Raven Symone: https://twitter.com/ravensymone

drain-the-swamp

~Eowyn

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Total 1 comment
  • nice work on compiling the list of those to TAUNT!

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.