Profile image
By Ghost Hunting Theories
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

I'm on the Radio Tonight!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:20
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Tonight I’ll be on Portals Through the Ages Radio Show talking all things paranormal at 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific. 

Tuesday 8pm Eastern
Listening links
http://www.paranormalking.com/
https://www.zenolive.com/paranormal-king-radio-network


call to listen 605-477-4776 press 5 to speak


chat www.paranormal.olicentral

I hope y’all will be listening. This is going to be fun!

**Tomorrow’s post “Cave Homes”**

Ghost Hunting Theories



Source: http://www.ghosthuntingtheories.com/2017/02/im-on-radio-tonight.html

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

 

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.