Profile image
By Ghost Hunting Theories
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Karl Sup on the Radio Tomorrow Morning!

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 15:00
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Karl Sup the Bigfoot researcher who has posted on here often with the Long Island Bigfoot and the new ChiSquatch series, as well as many research postings on Sasquatch eyes and locomotion, as well as witness reports, is going to be on The Long Version with Fletcher Long radio show TOMORROW MORNING -

10-noon EST, 9a-11a Central, 8a-10a Mountain, 7a-9a Pacific time. (LINK TO ARTICLE)

LINK TO SHOW 

Ghost Hunting Theories



Source: http://www.ghosthuntingtheories.com/2017/03/karl-sup-on-radio-tomorrow-morning.html

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

 

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.