Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By Crunch Gear (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple MacBook Pro press conference

Thursday, October 27, 2016 0:26
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

mac Apple is holding a press conference today on its campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to unveil the new MacBook Pro (yes, the one with the insane mini display above the keyboard that already leaked) as well as an updated 13-inch MacBook Air. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices. Apple is likely… Read More



Source: https://techcrunch.com/2016/10/27/live-stream-livestream-apple-macbook-pro-air-keynote-event-mad-seo-skillz/?ncid=rss

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.