Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By AmmoLand (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – Northern Alliance: Part 2

Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:05
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

All New Episode Airs This Saturday

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday - Northern Alliance: Part 2
New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – Northern Alliance: Part 2
Mojo TV
Mojo TV

Monroe, LA -(AmmoLand.com)- Terry Denmon and the Mojo Crew pack up and head north to one of their favorite destinations: Ranchland Outfitters in Alberta Canada.

With Greenheads, Geese and Coyotes the guys look forward to the yearly trip and can’t wait to get settled into blinds with their go-to guy for Canadian hunting Rob Reynolds.

New episodes premiere Saturdays afternoons at 3:30/2:30c on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxKNVKRtSwE

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

  • Thursday – 4:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM CST
  • Friday – 8:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST

Media: For information contact Mike Morgan, Head of Media at mike@mojooutdoors.com.

About MOJO Outdoors:

MOJO has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys and progressed as the leader in All Decoys. Today, MOJO is a company unsurpassed in bringing a wide variety of innovative outdoor products to the market that revolutionizes the outdoor experience.

See more at http://www.mojooutdoors.com.

This post New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – Northern Alliance: Part 2 appeared first on AmmoLand.com Shooting Sports News .

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.