Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Register Now for TONITE’s Free “Cooking w the Sun” Webinar … Get a Free Prepper eBook!

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:09
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Learning to cook with the sun has helped us to be better prepared, and baking outdoors has reduced our utility bills.  Sun Ovens are the most commonly used solar cooker to activate the sun’s power to bake, boil, steam, and dehydrate food.
 
We thought you might enjoy learning more about how to harness the power of the sun to cook, so we invited Paul Munsen of Sun Ovens International to teach a free interactive web clinic. Paul has devoted his life to sharing fundamental Sun Oven Cooking techniques with people all over the world. 
 
Join us Tonight, Wednesday, Nov. 16 …
 
Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic
 
Want to know more about how to cook with the power of the sun? The Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic show you the fundamental sun cooking and baking techniques to help you warm up to the idea of cooking with the sun. Why? Well, to save money now and be better prepared for emergencies. Not to mention the sheer fun of it. Whether you have a Sun Oven and want to learn more or you know nothing about solar cooking you will find this seminar beneficial.
 
There is no charge for this class but reservations are required.
 
Wednesday  November 16
7 pm Central Time
(8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT)
 
Free eBook!
 
 
 
Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook:
 
“Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…?”
 
Being prepared for disasters and emergencies can seem like a big job. Many people don’t know where to start, so they never start at all.
 
This free 120-page eBook is a compilation of publicly available documents to aid you in the planning process to enhance your likelihood of your survival from any kind of tragedy. 
 

 

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.