Profile image
By AmmoLand (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

This Week on Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots: Julie is Annie Oakley

Monday, October 9, 2017 10:57
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

Headline: Bitcoin & Blockchain Searches Exceed Trump! Blockchain Stocks Are Next!

Smith & Wesson Team Captain, Julie Golob puts a modern twist on a famous Annie Oakley shot. Impossible Shots!Impossible Shots! on Outdoor Channel

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- This week, Smith & Wesson Team Captain, Julie Golob puts a modern twist on a famous Annie Oakley shot. Julie takes aim at a cigarette, but with an M&P 15-22. It’s a shot you don’t want to miss!

Then, Master Gunfighter, Cisko tries to pop two balloons with one shot from his Ruger Blackhawk. Cisko must split the wax bullet on a knife to pull off the Impossible ShotTune in to Outdoor Channel!

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

  • Eastern Time: Wednesday 8:00 PM, Midnight, 3:30 AM (Thurs.)
  • Central Time: Wednesday 7:00 PM, 11:00 PM, 2:30 AM (Thurs.)
  • Mountain Time: Wednesday 6:00 PM, 10:00 PM, 1:30 AM (Thurs.)
  • Pacific Time: Wednesday 5:00 PM, 9:00 PM, 12:30 AM (Thurs.)

Get the Shooting USA Challenge Coin!

It’s a limited edition collectable noting 25 years of Shooting USA, the first and longest-running gun show to appear on network television. The offer is combined with a personalized and autographed photo of Shooting USA host Jim Scoutten, America’s best-known firearms industry and gun sports reporter.

And, be sure to “Like” Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots on Facebook to stay informed on what Impossible events are happening each week!

About Tier One Media, LLC: Tier One Media produces Television Properties under the registered trademarks Shooting USA and Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots. The program series are seen weekly on Outdoor Channel with a combined reach exceeding 70-million US households. Tier One Media is a privately held, independent production company based in Franklin, Tenn.

For more information, please visit www.ShootingUSA.com.

This post This Week on Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots: Julie is Annie Oakley appeared first on AmmoLand.com Shooting Sports News .



Source: https://www.ammoland.com/2017/10/week-shooting-usas-impossible-shots-julie-annie-oakley-2/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

 

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.