Read the Beforeitsnews.com story here. Advertise at Before It's News here.
Profile image
Story Views
Now:
Last hour:
Last 24 hours:
Total:

Cobra 14.06.2014 ~ Cosmic Goddess Activation

% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.



Cosmic Goddess Activation

  
Solstice on June 21st will mark a completion of an important operation of the Light forces. Nothing can be said about that operation yet. 
 
Also, at the moment of summer solstice on June 21st, the process of activating the planetary Goddess archetype will begin. This will be activated by many women from the Resistance Movement and the Pleiadian fleet meditating and directing their loving energy to humanity. Summer solstice comes at 10 hours 52 minutes GMT. This equals 12:52 pm local time in Egypt and central Europe, 11:52 am BST in London, 6:52 am EDT in New York, 5:52 CDT in Chicago, 4:52 MDT in Denver and 3:52 PDT in Los Angeles. You can see the timing for other worldwide locations here:
 
 
 
 
You can join that meditation in your own way, but here is the meditation suggested by the Light forces:
 
1. Make yourself comfortable, close your eyes and relax by watching your breath
 
2. Surround yourself with a pink egg full of energy of Love
 
3. Surround your loved ones with similar pink eggs full of energy of Love
 
4. Embrace the whole humanity and all living beings of planet Earth within a pink egg full of energy of Love
 
 
 
The Light forces have requested to add this short meditation every Sunday just after our Weekly Liberation Meditations since this energy field of Love will serve as our protection shield. 

 

  
 

 

 

Our main anchor point for Cosmic Goddess activation will be on Ibiza. Sisterhood of the Rose groups will be main transmitters of cosmic energies for this activation worldwide. You can form your own Sisterhood of the Rose group or join an already existing group here:
 
 
 
Shortly after the solstice, much intel that was previously withheld will be finally released and a new cycle of activity of the Light forces will begin. You are therefore more than welcome to join us on our first Victory of the Light conference in Taiwan:
 
 
 
Victory of the Light is near!
 



Before It’s News® is a community of individuals who report on what’s going on around them, from all around the world.

Anyone can join.
Anyone can contribute.
Anyone can become informed about their world.

"United We Stand" Click Here To Create Your Personal Citizen Journalist Account Today, Be Sure To Invite Your Friends.

Please Help Support BeforeitsNews by trying our Natural Health Products below!


Order by Phone at 888-809-8385 or online at https://mitocopper.com M - F 9am to 5pm EST

Order by Phone at 888-388-7003 or online at https://www.herbanomic.com M - F 9am to 5pm EST

Order by Phone at 888-388-7003 or online at https://www.herbanomics.com M - F 9am to 5pm EST


Humic & Fulvic Trace Minerals Complex - Nature's most important supplement! Vivid Dreams again!

HNEX HydroNano EXtracellular Water - Improve immune system health and reduce inflammation

Ultimate Clinical Potency Curcumin - Natural pain relief, reduce inflammation and so much more.

MitoCopper - Bioavailable Copper destroys pathogens and gives you more energy. (See Blood Video)
Oxy Powder - Natural Colon Cleanser!  Cleans out toxic buildup with oxygen! 
Nascent Iodine - Promotes detoxification, mental focus and thyroid health.
Smart Meter Cover -  Reduces Smart Meter radiation by 96%!  (See Video)

Report abuse

    Comments

    Your Comments
    Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

    MOST RECENT
    Load more ...

    SignUp

    Login

    Newsletter

    Email this story
    Email this story

    If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

    If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.