press
profile

Adam Strange
I came. I saw. I wrote.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Psychiatrists: If You Laugh Or Cry You're Insane 3153
Science and Technology on Wednesday Dec 26 2012 17:33
New Drones Rape Your Mind 30283
Science and Technology on Tuesday Dec 11 2012 09:18
Moscow Times Predicts U.S. Collapse 39717
Obama on Tuesday Dec 04 2012 15:37
Obama Moving To Steal Your Pension Plan 15082
Obama on Wednesday Nov 28 2012 19:06
The Thought Police Are Coming 3543
Science and Technology on Tuesday Sep 04 2012 10:35
Scientists: The Human Race Is Dying 16865
Science and Technology on Monday Aug 27 2012 07:33
How US Military Plans To Kill Americans 13085
Military on Saturday Aug 11 2012 08:53
Shock: New Russian Android Looks Like 'Joker' Killer 4023
Strange on Sunday Aug 05 2012 14:32
Nazi Gestapo Checkpoints Spread Across America 3410
War on Terror on Sunday Jul 22 2012 22:52
Hollywood Producer: Obama Campaign Threatened To Murder Clintons 6933
Conspiracy Theories on Saturday Jul 21 2012 19:33

Register