press
profile

Trin Cafe
Trin Café.com is The Trading For A Living Life Style Blog. I share my real trading experience in pursuit of trading for a living full time. I share the good and the bad about trading; no gimmicks, no glamour, nothing to sell. Think of Trincafé.com as the cafe where the drinks are cold and the conversation is honest and personal.
http://trincafe.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
KHC Update Friday October 18, 2019 5
Financial Markets on Friday Oct 18 2019 15:29
KHC Option Play 7
Financial Markets on Friday Sep 27 2019 12:50
No Pain No Gain! 12
Financial Markets on Wednesday Sep 18 2019 07:28
Ces 2020 3
Financial Markets on Tuesday Sep 17 2019 13:30
Collecting Rent -- VZ Oct 11 60/57 Bull Put 7
Financial Markets on Tuesday Sep 17 2019 11:29
SPY Sep 30 305 Call Update 6
Financial Markets on Thursday Sep 12 2019 13:28
9/9/19 | ES Futures Technical Analysis in less than 30 minuets 5
Financial Markets on Monday Sep 09 2019 11:30
SPY 30 September Option Trade 4
Financial Markets on Tuesday Aug 20 2019 13:30
SPY Watch 8/19/19 15
Financial Markets on Monday Aug 19 2019 23:29
The Dubious Honor Of First C8 Corvette Crash 24
Financial Markets on Wednesday Aug 14 2019 00:07

Register