press
profile

Rick Masters
Conveying truth online.
http://stronger-than-dirt-daily.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Alex Jones Show - Monday 9-16-2019 - FULL SHOW - COMMERCIAL FREE! 7
Alternative on Monday Sep 16 2019 23:59
Alex Jones Show - Sunday 9-15-2019 - FULL SHOW - COMMERCIAL FREE! 43
Alternative on Sunday Sep 15 2019 23:04
Alex Jones Show - Thursday 9-12-2019 - Full Show - Commercial Free 166
Alternative on Thursday Sep 12 2019 21:07
Alex Jones Show - Wednesday 9-11-2019 - Full Show - Commercial Free! 290
Alternative on Thursday Sep 12 2019 00:24
New Evidence Continues To Debunk The Official 9/11 Narrative 93
9/11 and Ground Zero on Wednesday Sep 11 2019 19:19
Alex Jones Show - Sunday 9-8-2019 - Full Show - Commercial Free 112
Alternative on Monday Sep 09 2019 01:10
Alex Jones Show - Friday 9-6-2019 - Full Show - Commercial Free 151
Alternative on Friday Sep 06 2019 23:09
Alex Jones Show - Thursday 9-5-2019 - FULL SHOW - COMMERCIAL FREE! 36
Alternative on Thursday Sep 05 2019 23:45
Alex Jones Show - Wednesday 9-4-2019 - Full Show - Commercial Free! 245
Alternative on Wednesday Sep 04 2019 19:59
Alex Jones Show Tuesday 9-3-2019 - FULL SHOW - COMMERCIAL FREE! 20
Alternative on Wednesday Sep 04 2019 00:28

Register