Stories contributed by jonrappoport
Interview With a Retired Vaccine Researcher7674
To Alternative on Tuesday Mar 12 2019 23:35
A vaccine against magic38
To Alternative on Thursday Mar 07 2019 07:21
5G: Harmful effects of a new technology79
To Alternative on Thursday Feb 21 2019 17:51
Logic and Non-Logic in Education40
To Alternative on Friday Feb 01 2019 08:36
Creating ADHD Is the New Education328
To Alternative on Thursday Jan 31 2019 08:12
Shocker: the dangers of Ultrasound67
To Alternative on Monday Jan 21 2019 08:35
Mayor of New York is Karl Marxing again10
To Alternative on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 08:51
The American destiny7
To Alternative on Friday Jan 11 2019 07:44
Mind control and “the flu virus”19
To Alternative on Thursday Jan 10 2019 07:35
Planning the Matrix10
To Alternative on Wednesday Jan 02 2019 07:43
Donald Trump twenty-four months on…93
To Alternative on Friday Dec 28 2018 12:19
A Deeper Understanding of Technocracy64
To Alternative on Thursday Dec 27 2018 13:35
If you were Chief of CIA Consciousness Ops16
To Alternative on Wednesday Dec 26 2018 07:36
The Individual vs. Group Mind Control155
To Alternative on Monday Dec 24 2018 11:51
The Individual, his freedom and victory16
To Alternative on Wednesday Dec 19 2018 10:21
The last individual in Europe14
To Alternative on Monday Dec 10 2018 07:43
Part 2, Faking Medical Reality13
To Alternative on Friday Dec 07 2018 07:27
Faking Medical Reality15
To Alternative on Thursday Dec 06 2018 08:35
Gene therapy and the trans-human agenda176
To Alternative on Wednesday Nov 28 2018 07:59
To science bloggers living with mommy25
To Alternative on Monday Nov 19 2018 07:59
When I ran for Congress: insights6
To Alternative on Tuesday Nov 13 2018 08:27
Getting in the creative flow6
To Alternative on Friday Nov 02 2018 06:51
Mental disorders do not exist75
To Alternative on Tuesday Oct 30 2018 17:19
Medical drugs: too big to fail7
To Alternative on Tuesday Oct 16 2018 06:36
The capture of Health Freedom24
To Alternative on Tuesday Oct 09 2018 06:52
The Patrons of Imagination11
To Alternative on Wednesday Oct 03 2018 06:43
The night the world recovered its sanity64
To Alternative on Tuesday Oct 02 2018 06:59
Where should the power be?8
To Alternative on Monday Oct 01 2018 05:59

SignUp

Login