Stories contributed by jonrappoport
The lure of a stimulus-response world7
To Alternative on Friday May 10 2019 09:12
The stone cold conservative socialist4
To Alternative on Thursday May 09 2019 09:13
Breaking the fourth wall13
To Alternative on Wednesday May 08 2019 09:51
The lure of Religion5
To Alternative on Tuesday May 07 2019 10:27
The lure of the physical body22
To Alternative on Monday May 06 2019 09:12
The era of socialized behavior4
To Alternative on Friday May 03 2019 00:11
Bayer and the ownership of all life67
To Alternative on Wednesday May 01 2019 10:12
The blockbuster movie called Reality27
To Alternative on Friday Apr 26 2019 09:52
Second Poem on the Passing of My Wife27
To Alternative on Thursday Apr 25 2019 09:44
My work as Teacher4
To Alternative on Monday Apr 22 2019 08:27
When philosophy goes begging in society3
To Alternative on Thursday Apr 18 2019 09:44
A Fable of Modern Medicine44
To Alternative on Wednesday Apr 17 2019 09:51
Why I write4
To Alternative on Tuesday Apr 16 2019 09:13
Toxic aluminum in vaccines9
To Alternative on Monday Apr 15 2019 08:52
The little fascists of California8
To Alternative on Friday Apr 12 2019 09:43
The metaphysical dream and reality7
To Alternative on Tuesday Apr 09 2019 08:52
Power Outside The Matrix4
To Alternative on Saturday Apr 06 2019 10:43
The true goal of immunization58
To Alternative on Friday Apr 05 2019 09:52
Vaccines for profit and destruction137
To Alternative on Wednesday Apr 03 2019 09:44
In the museum called Reality9
To Alternative on Tuesday Apr 02 2019 09:28
The great big Autism obfuscation16
To Alternative on Thursday Mar 28 2019 09:59
Poem on the Passing of My Wife7
To Alternative on Thursday Mar 21 2019 15:20
Interview With a Retired Vaccine Researcher8082
To Alternative on Tuesday Mar 12 2019 23:35
A vaccine against magic38
To Alternative on Thursday Mar 07 2019 07:21
5G: Harmful effects of a new technology80
To Alternative on Thursday Feb 21 2019 17:51
Logic and Non-Logic in Education41
To Alternative on Friday Feb 01 2019 08:36
Creating ADHD Is the New Education330
To Alternative on Thursday Jan 31 2019 08:12
Shocker: the dangers of Ultrasound67
To Alternative on Monday Jan 21 2019 08:35
Mayor of New York is Karl Marxing again11
To Alternative on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 08:51
The American destiny7
To Alternative on Friday Jan 11 2019 07:44
Mind control and “the flu virus”19
To Alternative on Thursday Jan 10 2019 07:35
Planning the Matrix10
To Alternative on Wednesday Jan 02 2019 07:43
Donald Trump twenty-four months on…93
To Alternative on Friday Dec 28 2018 12:19
A Deeper Understanding of Technocracy64
To Alternative on Thursday Dec 27 2018 13:35
If you were Chief of CIA Consciousness Ops16
To Alternative on Wednesday Dec 26 2018 07:36
The Individual vs. Group Mind Control155
To Alternative on Monday Dec 24 2018 11:51
The Individual, his freedom and victory16
To Alternative on Wednesday Dec 19 2018 10:21
The last individual in Europe14
To Alternative on Monday Dec 10 2018 07:43
Part 2, Faking Medical Reality13
To Alternative on Friday Dec 07 2018 07:27
Faking Medical Reality15
To Alternative on Thursday Dec 06 2018 08:35
Gene therapy and the trans-human agenda183
To Alternative on Wednesday Nov 28 2018 07:59

SignUp

Login