Stories contributed by The Muffin
Entering a Different Season of Writing7
To Books on Saturday Sep 21 2019 06:35
No More Mrs. Potato(head)11
To Books on Thursday Sep 19 2019 23:11
Why Wait?11
To Books on Wednesday Sep 18 2019 03:12
Fake News: The Importance of Reliable Sources89
To Books on Wednesday Sep 11 2019 04:03
Querying Magazines: A Case Study6
To Books on Monday Sep 09 2019 06:35
Leggings and Memoirs8
To Books on Thursday Sep 05 2019 08:52
Forest Bathing and A Really Good Idea38
To Books on Wednesday Sep 04 2019 06:36
How To Spot Bad Advice and What To Do About It33
To Books on Saturday Aug 31 2019 03:35
Write Your Dreams into Existence19
To Books on Wednesday Aug 28 2019 06:35
The Power of No15
To Books on Tuesday Aug 27 2019 05:51
Note to a Younger Me...41
To Books on Monday Aug 26 2019 03:11
Avoid Clichés Like the Plague13
To Books on Saturday Aug 24 2019 05:35
3 Ways to Refresh Your Creativity16
To Books on Wednesday Aug 21 2019 07:11
What does it take to be a writer?55
To Books on Wednesday Aug 14 2019 05:35
What Do You Consider Iconic?27
To Books on Saturday Aug 10 2019 01:43
Writing Shorts5
To Books on Wednesday Aug 07 2019 06:35
Friday Speak Out!: Why Poetry?14
To Books on Friday Aug 02 2019 04:03
Writing/not writing4
To Books on Thursday Aug 01 2019 05:35
Do You Suffer from Imposter Syndrome?23
To Books on Monday Jul 29 2019 07:12
Why I LoveLoveLove Songland13
To Books on Sunday Jul 28 2019 08:59
Literary Agents: Coordinating Your Hunt15
To Books on Saturday Jul 27 2019 04:03
Novel Themes Are Not Just For English Class13
To Books on Thursday Jul 25 2019 03:37
The Busy Trap13
To Books on Wednesday Jul 24 2019 06:36
Why Your Writing Needs Distance9
To Books on Monday Jul 22 2019 07:03
The feeling it gave them14
To Books on Saturday Jul 20 2019 07:03
Friday Speak Out!: Dear Diary21
To Books on Friday Jul 19 2019 03:35
How Can I Help?14
To Books on Thursday Jul 18 2019 03:11
A Movie to Move the Reader8
To Books on Wednesday Jul 17 2019 05:36
Five Posts About How to Be a Better Writer7
To Books on Monday Jul 15 2019 06:35
What Is Your Yes List?150
To Books on Saturday Jul 13 2019 03:35
Publishing Paths7
To Books on Thursday Jul 11 2019 04:03
Editing for active voice4
To Books on Wednesday Jul 10 2019 06:11
How to Get Through a Writing Slump8
To Books on Thursday Jul 04 2019 06:36
What's the Big Idea?18
To Books on Wednesday Jul 03 2019 06:35
What I Learned from a Diaper9
To Books on Monday Jul 01 2019 07:51
Every Picture Tells a Story45
To Books on Saturday Jun 29 2019 16:00
Monster Rewrite: Conquest on a Deadline11
To Books on Wednesday Jun 26 2019 04:11
Get Savvy and Make Money While You Sleep8
To Books on Monday Jun 24 2019 06:35
Build relationships (along with a portfolio)8
To Books on Thursday Jun 20 2019 05:03
The Father I Might Kill18
To Books on Saturday Jun 15 2019 05:51
Revision: A Whole 'Nother Story5
To Books on Wednesday Jun 12 2019 06:35
The Soundtrack of My Writing Life16
To Books on Tuesday Jun 11 2019 01:46

SignUp

Login