Stories contributed by World UFO Photos
Incredible Alien Craft Video From Fox News109
To Paranormal on Wednesday Sep 18 2019 21:44
Landing Alien Craft Photographed In Chile144
To Paranormal on Tuesday Sep 17 2019 22:01
Alien Disc Photo Taken Over Wisconsin108
To Paranormal on Monday Sep 16 2019 21:29
Alien Craft Photo From Ashland Nebraska61
To Paranormal on Thursday Sep 12 2019 21:13
Many Ufo Sightings Over New Jersey693
To Paranormal on Tuesday Sep 10 2019 21:00
3 Dark Gray Alien Craft Spotted In Austria.109
To Paranormal on Saturday Sep 07 2019 21:12
Hugh Alien Craft Encounter In California112
To Paranormal on Tuesday Sep 03 2019 21:44
Weird Alien Craft Photo From Brazil145
To Paranormal on Saturday Aug 31 2019 20:28
Alien Craft Photo From Zellwood Florida99
To Paranormal on Friday Aug 23 2019 17:13
Ufo Photographed Over Staffordshire England64
To Paranormal on Wednesday Aug 21 2019 19:52
Alien Craft Photo From Flight To Thailand97
To Paranormal on Tuesday Aug 13 2019 20:36
Diamond Shaped Ufo Encounter Over Utah266
To Paranormal on Sunday Aug 11 2019 16:28
Underwater Ufo Encounter In Oklahoma1087
To Paranormal on Saturday Aug 10 2019 19:19
Mercury Astronaut Gordon Cooper’s78
To Paranormal on Wednesday Aug 07 2019 21:12
Flying Saucer Encounter Over California170
To Paranormal on Monday Aug 05 2019 20:44
Alien Craft Close Encounter In France143
To Paranormal on Sunday Aug 04 2019 20:44
Massive Triangle Ufo Encounter In Nevada124
To Paranormal on Saturday Aug 03 2019 20:20
Strange Ufo Photo From Albuquerque New Mexico125
To Paranormal on Wednesday Jul 31 2019 21:36
Alien Craft Photo From The Mars Surface190
To Paranormal on Saturday Jul 27 2019 20:44
Exciting New Book From Mufon’s Case Files15
To Paranormal on Wednesday Jul 24 2019 15:20
Washington States Ufo Encounters In 195271
To Paranormal on Saturday Jul 20 2019 20:07
Amazing Glowing Alien Craft Over Texas75
To Paranormal on Monday Jul 15 2019 22:20
Strange Ufo Photo From Devon England53
To Paranormal on Sunday Jul 14 2019 20:52
Very Strange Ufo Encounter In Pennsylvania69
To Paranormal on Saturday Jul 13 2019 19:01
Alien Humanoid Captured In Gydnia Poland200
To Paranormal on Thursday Jul 11 2019 21:20
Malmstrom Air Force Base Close Encounter313
To Paranormal on Wednesday Jul 03 2019 00:04
Alien Craft Photos From Affton Missouri115
To Paranormal on Thursday Jun 27 2019 21:04
Helicopter And Ufo Over Minesota284
To Paranormal on Saturday Jun 22 2019 19:20
Living Alien Plankton Floating In Space50
To Paranormal on Thursday Jun 13 2019 20:44
Fast Moving Sphere Encounter In Mexico41
To Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 11 2019 21:46
Alien Craft Photos From Erie Pennsylvania49
To Paranormal on Saturday Jun 08 2019 16:28

SignUp

Login