Stories contributed by Cara
Jesus - Heading for Destruction of the Soul157
To Spirit on Friday Sep 20 2019 08:44
Jesus - Are you ready?41
To Spirit on Friday Sep 20 2019 07:05
Jesus - God's Hand is still Upraised23
To Spirit on Thursday Sep 19 2019 19:45
Mary - The Life or Death of the soul34
To Spirit on Thursday Sep 19 2019 18:48
Jesus - A Message to America123
To Spirit on Sunday Sep 15 2019 08:00
Mary - The Great War will Come120
To Spirit on Sunday Sep 15 2019 06:47
Jesus - The Collapse when it comes Will Be Sudden392
To Spirit on Wednesday Sep 11 2019 07:11
Jesus - God will shake what Can Be SHAKEN87
To Spirit on Sunday Sep 08 2019 19:24
Jesus and Mary - Two Truths and a Coming Event214
To Spirit on Tuesday Sep 03 2019 09:32
Jesus - The End of All Things Is Near200
To Spirit on Friday Aug 30 2019 00:22
Jesus - What has to BREAK for us to be free56
To Spirit on Saturday Aug 24 2019 21:19
Jesus - The Breakup continues..192
To Spirit on Monday Aug 19 2019 01:47
Jesus - The Greatest Fight of ALL TIME is here805
To Spirit on Tuesday Aug 13 2019 20:02
Jesus - A Nation gone MAD on Sin114
To Spirit on Sunday Aug 11 2019 20:00
Jesus - Coming to Spiritual Maturity51
To Spirit on Wednesday Aug 07 2019 05:53
Jesus - awaiting the Prodigal91
To Spirit on Monday Aug 05 2019 18:34
Jesus - to SEE, get rid of Ego!65
To Spirit on Tuesday Jul 23 2019 00:34
Jesus - Man immersed in Ego is Devoid of God113
To Spirit on Saturday Jul 20 2019 23:10
Nibiru - Dr Sam on Nibiru's arrival496
To Spirit on Wednesday Jul 17 2019 07:30
Jesus - Man is not ready for what lies AHEAD302
To Spirit on Friday Jul 12 2019 20:50
Nibiru - The Return of the Purifier362
To Spirit on Monday Jul 08 2019 22:08
Jesus - Storms Approaching, Trouble Ahead!615
To Spirit on Sunday Jul 07 2019 05:49
Jesus - without ME on Independence Day48
To Spirit on Thursday Jul 04 2019 20:05
Jesus - As I took the test.. so must YOU91
To Spirit on Wednesday Jun 26 2019 21:52
Jesus - He is the Just Judge85
To Spirit on Friday Jun 21 2019 07:43
Jesus - Even now you see the Beginning109
To Spirit on Tuesday Jun 18 2019 07:33
Jesus - Sin Sweeps Across the Nation..144
To Spirit on Saturday Jun 08 2019 21:51
Jesus - I Will Not Abandon the Faithful202
To Spirit on Sunday Jun 02 2019 19:17
Jesus - Battle Lines are DRAWN103
To Spirit on Saturday Jun 01 2019 09:02
Nibiru recedes97
To Spirit on Sunday May 26 2019 08:18
Vaccines - and the Lies We Live By1021
To Spirit on Monday May 20 2019 02:10
Jesus - 'THE FODDER OF FALSE HOPE'47
To Spirit on Thursday May 09 2019 20:16
Jesus - Sin Without Restraint Brings Hell128
To Spirit on Tuesday May 07 2019 07:51
Watchman on the Wall - a Watchman's SUMMARY162
To Spirit on Tuesday Apr 30 2019 19:39
Jesus - Souls That Will Die274
To Spirit on Saturday Apr 27 2019 05:42
God the Father - It will happen suddenly434
To Spirit on Wednesday Apr 24 2019 06:04
Father God - What God thinks of us.131
To Spirit on Monday Apr 22 2019 05:11
Red Nibiru - Comes Like a Thief in the Night2610
To Spirit on Sunday Apr 21 2019 09:05
Notre Dame is only the Beginning!425
To Spirit on Thursday Apr 18 2019 20:35
Jesus - pray for Donald Trump149
To Spirit on Monday Apr 15 2019 21:54

SignUp

Login