Stories contributed by Cara
Jesus - The Breakup continues..177
To Spirit on Monday Aug 19 2019 01:47
Jesus - The Greatest Fight of ALL TIME is here794
To Spirit on Tuesday Aug 13 2019 20:02
Jesus - A Nation gone MAD on Sin112
To Spirit on Sunday Aug 11 2019 20:00
Jesus - Coming to Spiritual Maturity51
To Spirit on Wednesday Aug 07 2019 05:53
Jesus - awaiting the Prodigal91
To Spirit on Monday Aug 05 2019 18:34
Jesus - to SEE, get rid of Ego!65
To Spirit on Tuesday Jul 23 2019 00:34
Jesus - Man immersed in Ego is Devoid of God113
To Spirit on Saturday Jul 20 2019 23:10
Nibiru - Dr Sam on Nibiru's arrival472
To Spirit on Wednesday Jul 17 2019 07:30
Jesus - Man is not ready for what lies AHEAD302
To Spirit on Friday Jul 12 2019 20:50
Nibiru - The Return of the Purifier358
To Spirit on Monday Jul 08 2019 22:08
Jesus - Storms Approaching, Trouble Ahead!614
To Spirit on Sunday Jul 07 2019 05:49
Jesus - without ME on Independence Day48
To Spirit on Thursday Jul 04 2019 20:05
Jesus - As I took the test.. so must YOU91
To Spirit on Wednesday Jun 26 2019 21:52
Jesus - He is the Just Judge85
To Spirit on Friday Jun 21 2019 07:43
Jesus - Even now you see the Beginning109
To Spirit on Tuesday Jun 18 2019 07:33
Jesus - Sin Sweeps Across the Nation..144
To Spirit on Saturday Jun 08 2019 21:51
Jesus - I Will Not Abandon the Faithful202
To Spirit on Sunday Jun 02 2019 19:17
Jesus - Battle Lines are DRAWN103
To Spirit on Saturday Jun 01 2019 09:02
Nibiru recedes96
To Spirit on Sunday May 26 2019 08:18
Vaccines - and the Lies We Live By1021
To Spirit on Monday May 20 2019 02:10
Jesus - 'THE FODDER OF FALSE HOPE'47
To Spirit on Thursday May 09 2019 20:16
Jesus - Sin Without Restraint Brings Hell127
To Spirit on Tuesday May 07 2019 07:51
Watchman on the Wall - a Watchman's SUMMARY160
To Spirit on Tuesday Apr 30 2019 19:39
Jesus - Souls That Will Die273
To Spirit on Saturday Apr 27 2019 05:42
God the Father - It will happen suddenly433
To Spirit on Wednesday Apr 24 2019 06:04
Father God - What God thinks of us.131
To Spirit on Monday Apr 22 2019 05:11
Red Nibiru - Comes Like a Thief in the Night2606
To Spirit on Sunday Apr 21 2019 09:05
Notre Dame is only the Beginning!425
To Spirit on Thursday Apr 18 2019 20:35
Jesus - pray for Donald Trump148
To Spirit on Monday Apr 15 2019 21:54
a Watchman on the Wall - the Road we Travel187
To Spirit on Saturday Apr 13 2019 04:42
Jesus - Millions Not READY56
To Spirit on Wednesday Apr 10 2019 02:19
a Watchman on the Wall - Limited TIME REMAINS295
To Spirit on Friday Apr 05 2019 06:52
Nibiru - Finger test TIME780
To Spirit on Thursday Apr 04 2019 04:22
Jesus - Judgment COMES50
To Spirit on Tuesday Mar 26 2019 18:49
'Friend after 15 May' gives Predictions58
To Spirit on Tuesday Mar 26 2019 00:19
Jesus - DANGER Danger Danger Ahead!306
To Spirit on Saturday Mar 23 2019 19:16
A 1952 message - NUCLEAR WAR!47
To Spirit on Thursday Mar 21 2019 03:14
Jesus - Trouble is Coming176
To Spirit on Sunday Mar 17 2019 01:50
Jesus - Millions HAVE BLIND EYES55
To Spirit on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 21:57
Jesus - a Brief Time given to Prepare51
To Spirit on Sunday Mar 10 2019 02:19
Holy Spirit - BAGGAGE54
To Spirit on Thursday Feb 28 2019 15:29
Jesus - SOUND THE ALARM!384
To Spirit on Monday Feb 25 2019 18:33
The Khazars - Jews in China4715
To Spirit on Friday Feb 22 2019 21:04

SignUp

Login